First Takes (digital)


First Takes (digital)


Korby's first album, recorded live at Kearney Barton's legendary Seattle studio Audio Recording. Includes Lacey in Chicago, The Breadwoman's Ballad, and The Undertaker's Waltz.

1. Lacey in Chicago

2. Some Hallelujah

3. The Breadwoman's Ballad

4. Good With Brown Shoes

5. The Undertaker's Waltz

6. Willie Moore

7. Sweet Heaven

8. The Angels Rejoiced Last Night

9. The New Snake River Hymn

10. Yes I Know

Add To Cart